This Week (Nov 16, 2015)

Attached is this week’s schedule and below are a few reminders:

Tuesday and Wednesday November 17 and 18….Festival Entry forms and
Summary Sheets go home with festival students this week. Dance Power and
PEAK have moved up the entry date to DEC ! Yikes! Please get these back
into the office immediately!! Due in before November 30!

Wednesday November 18 Winter Ballet Exam Letters of Intent to go home.
Payments and forms due back on Wed. Nov 25

Wednesday November 18 Tap Exam Fees Due

Saturday November 21 “THE WORKSHOP” Rehearsal 6-9 Refer to Email from
Friday Nov. 6
Saturday Nov 21 6-9:00 (All students in Show) Act 1 will Be 6-7:30 Act
2 7:30-9:00(Tiny Tots Can Leave by 8)

November 21 Ballet Mock Exam Details are in the attachment! In proper
attire and Hair!

November 21 Costume Exchange in small studio

Sunday November 22 “THE WORKSHOP” Rehearsal 6-8 Refer to Friday Nov 6
Email
Sunday Nov 22 6-8 full run through. All Students Act 1 6:00 and Act 2 7:00
done by 8

Wednesday November 25 Is costume Book Order Day from1-7 with Erica

Wednesday November 25 is Winter Ballet Exam Deadline

Thursday November 26 No Regular Classes today. “THE WORKSHOP” Rehearsal at
the YATES 4-8 TIMES TBA

Friday November 27 “THE WORKSHOP” Christmas Show at 5:00 and 7:30 Tickets
are now on sale.

Saturday November 28 Customer Appreciation Christmas Swimming Party from
6-8 pm at Nicolas Sheran Pool All participants must be signed up on the
sheet in the foyer before November 16 in order that we have enough life
guards on hand. Children under 9 must be accompanied by a parent or older
student. All students and parents welcome. Come swim and then share in a
Christmas cake!!

Monday November 30 All festival fees and entry forms must be handed in by
today! Please completely fill out all forms…leave no blanks. Check
websites for information on age divisions, category and years of dance
division. All checks can be post dated for Dec 15.

Fall Ballet Exams are Dec 2. Schedule is posted. Arrive 45 min to an hour
early.

Please put all the important dates onto you calendar.

Vanessa